Lagos State Ministry of Justice

Committed to bringing justice to your doorstep


Annual Management Staff Retreat

Lagos Hon. Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice, Mr. Lawal Pedro (SAN),Chief Of Staff to the Governor,Mr Tayo Ayinde, Solicitor General and Permanent Secretary MoJ, Mrs. Titilayo Shitta-Bey Jeje; former SG/PS Mr Fola Arthur-Worrey; Chairman, Lagos State Task Force, CSP Shola Jejeloye; Co-ordinator, Special Offences (Mobile) Court, Mrs. Arinola Ogbara-Banjoko; Magistrates of the Special Offences […]

Scroll to top