Lagos State Ministry of Justice

Committed to bringing justice to your doorstep

Main Principal Officers

Pedro Lawal(SAN)

Lawal Mohammed Alade Pedro was born on 6th Oct 1961 in Lagos Island in the area known as Campos or Popo Aguda/Brazilian Quarters to the families of LIBENTO PEDRO and OJUTIKUAMBOSE BRANCH OF AKINSEMOYIN ROYAL FAMILY. He attended Christ Church Cathedral Primary School, Broad Street, Lagos, Ahamadiyya College, Agege (now AnwarUl-Islam Model College Agege, Lagos […]

Titilayo Shitta-Bey

Ms. Khadijat Titilayo Shitta-Bey was appointed the Solicitor General and permanent secretary on Friday, 16th August, 2019, she was formerly Director of Public Prosecutions in the Lagos State Ministry of Justice. She attended Epe Grammar School, Epe before proceeding to St Aldates College, Oxford in the United Kingdom where she obtained her “O” Levels and “A” […]

Scroll to top